Home     Contact     Customer Service     Webmail
MNPS Logo  
Print this page


Board Members
MEMBER
CONTACT DISTRICT TERM EXPIRES
Sharon Gentry

Sharon Dixon Gentry, Ed.D

6108 Beals Lane 
Nashville, TN 37218
Phone: 615-268-5269
E-mail: gentryfordistrict1@comcast.net
Read Bio

2016

JoAnn Brannon12

Dr. Jo Ann Brannon

5444 San Marcos Dr.
Nashville, TN 37220
Phone: 615-833-5976
E-mail: joann.brannon@mnps.org
Read Bio 

2014


Jill S. Speering

Jill Speering

1033 Falls Avenue
Madison, TN 37115
615-562-5234
jill.speering@mnps.org
Read Bio

2016

Anna Shepherd

Anna Shepherd
Vice Chair

4545 Raccoon Trail
Hermitage, TN 37076
 Phone:  615-210-3768
Email: anna.shepherd@mnps.org 
Read Bio

2014

Elissa Kim
 

Elissa Kim

811 Fatherland Street
Nashville, TN 37206
Phone:  615-669-1794
Email:  elissa.kim@mnps.org
Read Bio

2016

Cheryl D. Mayes

Cheryl D. Mayes
Chair

1632 Bridgecrest Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Phone:  615-812-3225
E-mail: cheryl.mayes@mnps.org
Read Bio

2014

 Will Pinkston

Will Pinkston

937 Battlefield Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone:  615-298-5787
Email:  will@pinkstonforschools.com
Read Bio

2016

Michael Hayes

Michael W. Hayes

2720 Eugenia Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone:  615-385-9039
Email: michael.hayes@mnps.org
Read Bio

2014

Amy Frogge
 

Amy Frogge

7237 Riverfront Drive
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone:  615-521-5650
Email:  amy.frogge@mnps.org
Read Bio

2016
ADA Symbol                                 2601 Bransford Ave. Nashville, TN 37204 615-259-INFO (4636) Home | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Copyright