Home     Contact     Customer Service     Webmail
MNPS Logo  
Print this page
AVID School Coordinators
Middle School
DuPont Hadley Jennifer Presson - jennifer.presson@mnps.org  
Gra-Mar Tamasa Pinkerton - tamasa.pinkerton@mnps.org  
Kennedy Denise Hinds - denise.hinds@mnps.org
Madison

Lyn Thiessen - evelyn.thiessen@mnps.org

Neely's Bend

LaTonya Winfrey - latonya.winfrey@mnps.org

 
High School
Antioch Elaine Plummer - elaine.plummer@mnps.org
Glencliff Suzanne Link - suzanne.link@mnps.org
Hillsboro Jessica Seator - jessica.seator@mnps.org
Hillwood Margaret Shuff - margaret.shuff@mnps.org
Hunters Lane Angela Scott - angela.scott@mnps.org
McGavock George Hood - george.hood@mnps.org
Laura Vignon - laura.vignon@mnps.org
Overton Dr. William Bowen - william.bowen@mnps.org
ADA Symbol  2601 Bransford Ave. Nashville, TN 37204 615-259-INFO (4636) Home | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Copyright